Heya hiya ho there! Been taking a chill pill from the bloggy world.

Happy birthday…..no, I really mean it…..to all and everyone who has ever had one…..every day of the year!

What a strange coincidence that there are only 365 days in a year, and 8 billion people with birthdays…….so does that mean some people are bound to be born on the same day???? dang! It’s a birthfiesta every day!

While time has been passing by, i cut my hair short, shaved the beard, then grew my hair long again, and grew a goatee. Someone a few days ago said “Hey, I like the pirate look”  ??????

Despite what you may have heard, the world has decided to continue turning and spinning.

Did you know fossil fuels are in fact, no longer fossils?

Hey thanks to those who have continued to come back to check on my blog. i know it ain’t been much lately.
Been working a lot on my internet marketing and website building in my spare time. Got plans to release stuffs later on this year. I’m hoping to be working for my own businesses again soon.

In the mean time I continue to work as an overnight Mgr at a CRM Marketing firm. Ah the vampiric life…….

Is that the sun?……aaahhhhrrrrgggg.