Thom Sequoia: Night of the Eagle Feather - 2010

Thom Sequoia: Night of the Eagle Feather – 2010

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ah yes, well….ummmm. Hi Everyone. Recently I finally decided it was time to get my rear in gear again and do something musical. I was guitar teaching for a year and a half, but I actually hadn’t been performing for about 4-5 years.

I also haven’t promoted or organized a concerts series or festival in about the same time frame.

Sooo….. I am now performing weekly at Potbelly Sandwiches in Orem on Thu nights, Fri lunch and dinner, and Sat nights. I will also be hosting an Open Mic sponsored by my Concert Company AcoustiHouse Concerts, and By Potbelly. Any musician or Singer-Songwriter can come perform on the first 3 Saturdays in November 2015, from 7-9pm. Sign up starts at 6:30pm.

Working heavily on 2 projects. The first will be a solo album and concert Tour, with a Kickstarter Project to launch it planned for Jan 2016.

Next is picking up where I left off and finishing composing the OST for the upcomo]ing Game release of “Echoes Of Aeons”

Thanks all for your continued support!

