Mi hijo se nacio……oops. English please. Por que ingles, mis amigos gigante? Pues, no puedo esspressar mis felicitaciones……

Oh. Oh yeah. Got sidetracked there. Did I ever mention that I really like Christmas?

I mean, I love the manger scene. It’s soothing. I like the idea of baby Jesus, and the sheperds, and the cattle all lowing in the field. (Lowing?)

And dig that Joseph dude all hooking up a manger for his chick Mary. I mean, if theres no room at the Inn, well then….

And though I hate the endless crowds hording the streets and parking lots to buy their costly gifts, I kinda like that too….briefly….just to see it again……once a year or so.

And I really like the christmas tree…..fresh…..pine……..smellling……lovely.

Oh I know, some of you will say I helped kill a tree…..but I have never been quite able to get into an artificial tree……cause it’s so…..artificial!

May you and yours have the best holiday ever! I’m sure gonna try, to see if reindeer really know how to fly…..and so I’m offering……ha!

Happy birthday to my sons Riley (16 today), and Joshua (22 on Dec 21). Were gonna go out tomorrow and celebrate – gonna party like theres no Easter Bunny!

Yuletide carols being sung by the fire…..and folks dressed up like eskimo’s, everbody knows…….

