Thom Sequoia - Summer 2010 - Which the Prince and which the frog?

 

Oh heya!  Just stepped out for a bite to eat, and a quick nap…..3 months ago……since my last little bloggy post, ya know?

What ya been doin since I was gone?  I hope you’ve been breathing in the fresh air and sunshine. Did you go for a walk in the woods? Stop to watch a bird, or a snail, or a tiny insect? Maybe took in a mental picture of a majestic mountain that’s been there for about a million and one years, or stopped to notice the mighty roar of the ocean heaving it’s waves on the beach and rocky crags – in and out go the daily tides, pulled by the lull of a waxing moon.

A speck of a speck on the vast river of time you say? Why I do agree! So stop making excuses and GO DO WHAT YOU’VE BEEN WANTING TO DO, but have only been stopped by your belief in your own limitations. Who says that even exists? Maybe just trying something is succeeding…..you know, the journey is the destination and all that rot! I’ll root for you. And I’ll try and do what only fear has been preventing me from doing. What have we got to lose, anyway?

Let’s go do it baby! and have fun while were at it!

