O.K. TS music fans everywhere: I’ve posted a Youtube video of a very raw acoustic peformance in my home studio of the first single that will be released on the upcoming CD “Ocean Blue”.

The song is “Quotients Of Fate”. Please give it a whirl, and if you like it, share it with a friend. If you’re feeling generous, grab the embed code off of youtube, and post it on your facebook or MySpace page, and share it with your friends list.

Or maybe send out an email to your email list, and paste the url off of youtube (upper right corner – just copy and paste) – or better yet, here it is right here….

This is a full song acoustic demo. I am hoping to finish the actual studio recording of this song this month, and am working on an official video release of the song. (i.e. – much higher quality – not just an acoustic play through)

Next up, I will be posting 2 more video’s, a Thom Sequoia Sneak Peek Parts 1 & 2, over the next week or two. Each of these will be a 10 minute long video, featuring acoustic demo’s of 5-6 song snippets that will appear on the CD’s “Ocean Blue”, and “Chasing Arizona”.

I would love for you to help me spread the music, and reach a bigger audience by word of mouth.

Thanks to all those friends and fans who have supported my live concerts, and music over the years.

