Ocean Blue CD Cover

Here is the artwork for my hopefully soon (in Thom speak that means sometime this side of 2012) to be officially released CD “Ocean Blue”

The photo of me on the beach in front of the crashing waves is at Pescadero Beach in California, taken by my lifelong friend Neil “Hollywood” Burkhart, North of Santa Cruz, and South of Half Moon Bay.  the other photo is a shot overlooking the Santa Cruz inlet, where I used to hang out when I was younger, and where I slept in my van overnight just because the moon was strong, the sand and surf were subtle, and the stars were singing – a few years back on a visit to California to see my friends in the VDC, and my illustrious sister Kathie Kratochvil, of Theatre and Arts fame, a former director of the California Arts Project for the state of California and currently a professor at San Jose State University. (She has lived in the Felton/Ben Lomond area for many years.)

– TS

