Got to take a trip to California over the last week. Went to a IHS 79″ class re-union. It was great to see friends I hadn’t seen in a long while. My friends and family have been encouraging me to get on Facebook – which I now have done.

Also went camping with my buds from the VDC. We’ve been hiking and camping together for over 30 years, since we started in High School. Kyle (Duece), Neil (Hollywood), Kenny (KB / Nostalgia) Tim (Timlee / Wildman), and me Thom (Thoma / Ace). Love you guys!

Got to play a little private concert and such. Recorded a few live music videos in the redwoods. We’ll see if they turn out good enough to post on YouTube and here, etc.

Also got to see very briefly two of my sista’s – Cheryl and Kathie. sorry Sue I didn’t also get to see ya. Love you guys.

